24th Nebraska Senior Amateur Championship Champions Run June 29-30, 2022

2022 EXEMPT PLAYERS (as of 5/1/22)

David ALLEN (4,5) Pete ALVESTAD, Omaha (3,5) Dan BAHENSKY, Kearney (1) Gary BOWEN, Omaha (1) Steve BUORKER, Bennington (3,4,5) Charlie BURT, Omaha (5) Jayson BRUEGGEMANN, Lincoln (1,4,5) David CLOUSE, Friend (1) Brian CSIPKES, Gretna (4) Jim DERBY, Omaha (2) Patrick DUFFY, Omaha (1,5) Rick DUSEK, Omaha (1) Skip GIST, Omaha (1,3,4,5) Pete GODWIN, Omaha (1) Matt HAYNES, Papillion (1,3) John HANEY, Lincoln (1) Mike HOEFS, Lincoln (1) Scott HOWERTER, Lincoln (1) Carl JOHNSON, Omaha (1) Mike JOHNSON, Bellevue (3,5) Knox JONES, Lincoln (1)

Mike KRUMLAND, Columbus (1,3,5) William LAWSON, Omaha (1) Chris MANGAN, Omaha (1) Tracy MANN, Omaha (1) Jay MULLER, Omaha (1) Tom OLSON, Omaha (1) Ed PERSON, Omaha (1) Dave PFALTZGRAF, Omaha (1) Todd POSPISIL, Norfolk (2) Steve REDLIN, Omaha (2) John SAJEVIC, Fremont (1,2,3,4,5) Steve SAMUELSON, Fremont (1) Kirby SMITH, Omaha (1,3,4,5) Bill SPANGLER, Lincoln (1) Larry SOCK, Lincoln (1) Kevin SULLIVAN, Omaha (3,5) Tom THOMSEN, Fremont (1) Greg VONNAHME, Omaha (2,5) David WALKER, Omaha (1) Dale WILLIAMSON, Chadron (1) Ed WYATT, Lincoln (1,2,3,4,5)

EXEMPTIONS

Players in the following categories will be eligible for exemption in the 2022 Championship only. The NGA reserves the right to revise any of the exemption categories. Exempt players who wish to participate in the Championship must file an entry no later than Monday, June 15, 2022.

1. Winners of any of the following NGA Championships: Nebraska Amateur, Nebraska Match Play, Nebraska Mid-Amateur, Nebraska Senior Amateur & Nebraska Senior Match Play

2. Winners of the Gross Age Divisions of the Nebraska Senior Amateur Championship the last 3 years (2019-2021)

3. From the 2021 Nebraska Senior Amateur Championship, the lowest 10 scorers and anyone tying for 10th place

4. From the 2021 Nebraska Senior Match Play Championship, quarterfinalists of the Championship Bracket

5. From the NGA SENIOR POINT STANDINGS, the top 15 point leaders from the final point standings of 2021

6. Host Club Exemptions (2)