# 22<sup>nd</sup> Nebraska Four-Ball Championship Tatanka Golf Club, Niobrara May 6-7, 2023

## **2023 Exemptions (FINAL)**

#### Winners the last 5 Years (2018-2022)

David Easley (2020)

Alex Farrell (2018)

Blake Giroux (2022)

Cole Grandfield (2021)

Chris Green (2018)

Ryan Knispel (2019)

Ryan Nietfeldt (2019, 2022)

Ryan Turek (2021)

Joel Wisdom (2020)

## From 2022 Championship - Top 15 Sides

Blake Giroux/Ryan Nietfeldt

Calvin Freeman/Mike Siwa

Will Andersen/Christopher Rager

Dylan Heng/Lance Lawson

EJ Hamilton/Nate Jaeger

Alex Farrell/Dan Huston

Brett Hoffman/Zach Hoffman

Travis Minzel/Jay Moore

Jayson Brueggemann/Joel Bruegemann

Will Hagel/Bradley Huyck

Matt Haynes/Aaron Stockton

William Amundsen/Brian Csipkes

Rob Bartness/Matthew Carsey

Daniel McKernan/Johnny Spellerberg

Mike Leising/Scott Tridle

Andy Sajevic/John Sajevic

Matt Petersen/Curtis Taylor

Adam Cordes/JT Hudson

### U.S. Amateur Four-Ball Qualifiers the last 5 Years (2019-2023)

Luke Kluver (2021)

Travis Minzel (2023)

Ryan Nietfeldt (2023)

Andy Sajevic (2019, 2020, 2022)

John Sajevic (2019, 2020, 2022)

Michael Wilhelm (2021)

Danny Woodhead (2021)

### **Exemptions**

Players and/or sides in the following categories will be eligible for exemption in the 2023 Championship only. The NGA reserves the right to revise any of the exemption categories. Exempt players and/or sides who wish to participate in the Championship must file an entry no later than Friday, April 21, 2023.

The championship field will be limited to 64 sides. If more than 64 entries are received by the April 28, 2023 deadline, the field will be comprised of sides that filed entries by the deadline in these categories:

- 1. Winners of the Nebraska Four-Ball Championship for the last 5 years (2018-2022)\*
- 2. From the 2022 Nebraska Four-Ball Championship, the top 15 sides and those tying for 15th place\*\*
- 3. Qualifiers for the U.S. Amateur Four-Ball Championship the last 5 years (2019-2023)\*\*\*
- 4. Remainder of the field determined by order of entry
- \*Winners (Past Champions) are exempt regardless of partner
- \*\*Top 15 sides from 2022 Nebraska Four-Ball Championship exemptions must have same partner
- \*\*\*Qualifiers for U.S. Amateur Four-Ball Championship are exempt regardless of partner