Events for 2018

Our NSGA Director of Tournaments is David McEwen. He is the one who should receive all questions about our NSGA events, including entries and refunds. His phone number is 402-580-7772 and his email is mcewenhomes@gmail.com.

Links to print individual entry forms for the 2018 NSGA events below will be active around March 31, 2018. The active links, indicated by underlining on each event, can be used to print the entry forms. Simply click on the underlined tournament in which you wish to play. In the upper left box on the next screen, click on "Link here for Entry Form" and print out, complete, and mail entries for individual NSGA events to the address shown on the entry form .

All NSGA weekly events are two-man Best Ball tournaments, but individuals are also allowed to sign up. All events are on Monday this year and all are shotgun starts. The May and June starts are at 10:00. The July and August starts are at 9:00 except Oak Hills Country Club, which starts at 10:30.

The Players Club
Omaha
Monday, April 30, 2018 at 10:00
The entry fee is $70/person - 2-man Best Ball

Champions Run
Omaha
Monday, May 7, 2018 at 10:00
The entry fee is $70/person - 2-man Best Ball

Tiburon Golf Club
Omaha
Monday, May 14, 2018
at 10:00
The entry fee is $60/person - 2-man Best Ball

Hillcrest Country Club
Lincoln
Monday, May 21, 2018 at 10:00
The entry fee is $70/person - 2-man Best Ball

***MEMORIAL DAY*** Monday, May 28, 2018 - No NSGA event scheduled

***NGA Senior Stroke Play State Championship***
ArborLinks, Nebraska City
Wednesday & Thursday, May 30 & 31, 2018
NSGA Members Encouraged to Participate;
both gross and net flights available

Woodland Hills Golf Course
Eagle
Monday, June 4, 2018 at 10:00
The entry fee is $65/person - 2-man Best Ball

Yankee Hill Country Club
Lincoln
Monday, June 11, 2018 at 10:00
The entry fee is $65/person - 2-man Best Ball

Lochland Country Club
Hastings
Monday, June 18, 2018 at 10:00
The entry fee is $70/person - 2-man Best Ball

Firethorn Golf Club
Lincoln
Monday, June 25, 2018 at 10:00
The entry fee is $70/person - 2-man Best Ball

***INDEPENDENCE DAY*** Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - No NSGA event scheduled Monday

Riverside Golf Club
Grand Island
Monday, July 9, 2018 at 9:00
The entry fee is $70/person - 2-man Best Ball

Iron Horse Golf Club
Ashland
Monday, July 16, 2018 at 9:00
The entry fee is $65/person - 2-man Best Ball

The Pines Country Club
Valley
Monday, July 23, 2018 at 9:00
The entry fee is $60/person - 2-man Best Ball

Beatrice Country Club
Beatrice
Monday, July 30, 2018 at 9:00
The entry fee is $60/person - 2-man Best Ball

Quarry Oaks Golf Club
Ashland
Monday, August 6, 2018 at 9:00
The entry fee is $70/person - 2-man Best Ball

Wilderness Ridge Golf Club
Lincoln
Monday, August 13, 2018 at 9:00
The entry fee is $70/person - 2-man Best Ball


Oak Hills Country Club
Omaha
Monday, August 20, 2018 at 10:30
The entry fee is $70/person - 2-man Best Ball

NSGA State Tournament
Fremont Golf Club, Fremont
Monday & Tuesday, August 27 & 28, 2018

***NGA Senior Match Play State Championship***
Platteview Golf Club, Bellevue
Monday-Wednesday, September 17-19, 2018
NSGA Members Encouraged to Participate; both gross and net flights available



 
 

This site is hosted and supported by the Nebraska Golf Association
6618 South 118th Street • Omaha, Nebraska 68137
(402) 505-4653